Meeting in the Middle
I Hadn't Considered That
What If Quitting Isn't a Bad Thing
Preview
0:00
-5:20

What If Quitting Isn't a Bad Thing

On quitting, shame, determination, and good old fashioned stubbornness

Hot take? I love me a quitter. I really do. And this week, we’re diving into some long-held ideas about quitting and how they have worked against us and why flipping the narrative around quitting could actually make us happier and better people.

Of course, I’ve shown up with some data and guess that the TL;DR on that one is? Quitting is a real damn thin…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Meeting in the Middle to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Meeting in the Middle
I Hadn't Considered That
On her podcast, I Hadn’t Considered That, host Vanessa Torre shares unique and inspiring stories, combined with helpful and needed information, about life at middle age that will make you feel more connected to yourself and life in ways you hadn’t yet considered. Until now.