Meeting in the Middle
I Hadn't Considered That
The Episode In Which We Draw a Curtain
1
0:00
-21:01

The Episode In Which We Draw a Curtain

Let's not have the Frank Sinatra, though...
1

Thanks for listening to I Hadn't Considered That with Vanessa Torre. You have my deepest and most genuine gratitude.

Connect with Vanessa:

Website: www.vanessatorre.com

More writing: vanessatorre.medium.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/vanessaltorre

Instagram: @vanessaltorre

Twitter: www.twitter.com/vanessaltorre

TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@vanessaltorre

Email: vanessa@vanessatorre.com

1 Comment
Meeting in the Middle
I Hadn't Considered That
On her podcast, I Hadn’t Considered That, host Vanessa Torre shares unique and inspiring stories, combined with helpful and needed information, about life at middle age that will make you feel more connected to yourself and life in ways you hadn’t yet considered. Until now.